Uncategorized

We are a Repak ELT Member

Minister Denis Naughten introduced new tyre regulations on October 1st 2017 which include the operation of a tyre compliance scheme. Repak ELT has been approved to run the scheme to carry out all regulatory functions on behalf of its tyre members. New tyre regulations came into effect on 1st October 2017 which introduced a visible Environmental Management …

We are a Repak ELT Member Read More »

Christmas & New Year 2017/2018 Holiday Closing Arrangements

Friday 22nd December – 8am – 2pm Saturday 23rd December – Closed  Sunday 24th December – Closed Monday 25th December – Closed  Tuesday 26th December – Closed  Wednesday 27th December – Closed  Thursday 28th December – Closed  Friday 29th December – Closed  Saturday 30th December – Closed Sunday 31st December – Closed  Monday 1st January …

Christmas & New Year 2017/2018 Holiday Closing Arrangements Read More »

Current Vacancies – Fully qualified Mechanic

Fully qualified mechanic required for Baldoyle Auto Centre.  Salary based on experience,  Good diagnostic skills, good customer skills ability to work on own initiative. Must have full clean drivers license C license an advantage. CVs to info[at]baldoyleautocentre.ie or call 01-8321045

Headlight Restoration

Headlight Restoration When you have a headlight restoration complete with us you will have clear, bright, durable long-lasting finish that will enhance safety and appearance. A vehicle’s headlight enclosures come with factory original equipment manufacturer ultra violet protective coating.  These types of enclosures are polymer based coated.  They are bonded together before installation under intense UV …

Headlight Restoration Read More »